MATCHBOX COLLECTORS ON THE INTERNET

Here is a list of all the Matchbox Collectors on the Internet (that I am aware of.) There are many collectors out there but there is no way I could get email addresses of all of them so I limited myself to only those collectors who contacted me at least once, one way or another. In other words, I have compiled this list from all those who have either emailed me or signed my Guest Book. I will be adding more addresses as I get more entries. Please email me if you would like your name and email address to be added to this list or vice versa. (The only restriction is that you have to be associated with "Matchbox" somehow.) I will be more than happy to accommodate everyone's needs. I think this is the best way to connect all the collectors together. With the available technology there is no reason why we ("Matchbox Collectors") should not take advantage. I will be more than happy to hear from other collectors regarding this service. One last thing, at this time only individual mailing is available, mass mailing will be available as soon as I figure out how to do it.

COLLECTOR'S NAME COLLECTOR'S EMAIL ADDRESS COLLECTOR'S WEB SITE (IF ANY)
Abbott, Thomas A. Esquire900@aol.com
Aldrich, John DrMatchbx@aol.com
DRMATCHBX@ny.freei.net
http://members.aol.com/drmatchbx/index.html
Alexnder, Walter J. IV walter_alexander@ccgate.ueci.com
Amundson, John havnfun@telusplanet.net
Andrews, Gregory gandrews@mis1.ci.newton.ma.us
Ayala, Chris arnulfo@customcpu.com
Bayele, Candy candyb@lvcm.com
Bernerd, Nathalie bernardn@justine.umontreal.ca
Bertini, Ralph RBerSail@aol.com
Bliznik, Michael mbliznik@efficient-eng.com
Bohn, Mark mbohn@asbcorp.com
Boudreau, Alfred redcaboose2000@hotmail.com
Breithaupt, Doug seacpn@collegeplan.org http://www.breithaupts.com/toycar.html
Brennen, Bob brennen@townisp.com http://www.rwc-toys.com
Brinkworth, Jonathan sarahj@mail.waldonet.net.mt
Brooks, Malcolm bigtruck@malcolmdesigns.com http://www.malcolmdesigns.com
Browne, Allen allen.browne@opus.co.nz
Browning, Steve stevewwa@snowcrest.net
Burdick, Bob CAPT1075@home.com
Burns, Mikel S mikel@utkux.utc.utk.edu
Bush, David r39947@email.sps.mot.com
Cairns, Bill cairnbi@ihorizons.net
Calcott, Ron roncalcott@lineone.net http://www.solnet.co.uk/model-store
Carnahan, Frank C. carnahan@cland.net http://www.cland.net/~carnahan
Carr, Paul paul@carrcollectables.freeserve.co.uk http://www.carrcollectables.com/
Chowning, Jon jonc@primenet.com
Cober, Pete pcober@azmail.net
Combs, Chuck cchdrider@aol.com
Componosono, John. componsono.john@cfwy.com
Cooper, Nigel matchboxuk@nigelcooper.fsnet.co.uk
Cox, Art artcox@worldnet.att.net
Craig, Rob craigkeele@aol.com
Crespo, Luis tito@caribe.net http://premium.caribe.net/~tito
Danko, Mike mdanko@philly.infini.net
Dean, Alan deanaf@ihug.co.nz
Desender, Jan jan.desender@skynet.be
Dodson, Roger rdodson@us.ibm.com
Dougherty, W. Terry tdougher@pen.k12.va.us
Egbert-Richter, Ralph r.e.richter@t-online.de http://matchbox-grizzly.heicon.de
Egler, Josh jbegler@purdue.edu http://expert.cc.purdue.edu/~jbegler
Eskenazi, Dres drewesk@msn.com
Falkensteiner, Christian ch.falkensteiner@aon.at www.mboxcommunity.com/cfalkens/
Felipe de Jesús Martínez alanlynx@yahoo.com
Fishman, Bob BOB4957@aol.com
Flack, Michael mcflack@bigpond.net.au http://www.matchboxmemories.com
Fogarty, Matt matthew@iu29.schiu.k12.pa.us http://www.geocities.com/motorcity/speedway/6975
Fowler, Mark D mfowler@triadigm.com http://www.triadigm.com
Foyle, Dean dfoyl@aardvark.apana.org.au
Frazin, Mark FrazInc@aol.com http://www.markscoolestwheels.com
Frank, Ross rfrank@weber.ucsd.edu http://redpanda.net/index.html
Gal, Roy rrg@astro.caltech.edu http://astro.caltech.edu/~rrg/matchbox/matchbox.html
Gallegos, Jim matchb0x1@aol.com
Gladding, Bob efrish@jhu.edu
Haes, Donald haes@mit.edu
Haesman, Anthony aussytony@optusnet.com.au
Hallandsworth, Dave drh@roanoke.infi.net
Hani, Tim tim3@dolphingraphics.com
Hartman, Dan dahart4@aol.com
Harvey, Dick rharvey@somtel.com
Hasard, Rob enhance@wantree.com.au http://www.wantree.com.au/~enhance/hobbies.htm#Collecting
Herzog, Frank fpherzog@aol.com
Hirst, Gary ukhw@btinternet.com members.xoom.com/_XMCM/minixman/main/mbmain.htm
Hollis, Jerry jshollis@swbell.net http://home.switchboard.com/jshollis
Holtz, Jeffrey jholtz@injersey.com
Hom, Lance P. lphom4@rocketmail.com
Hoshaw, James hoshaw1@comcast.net
Hoskins, Keith KHoskins@boonecountymo.org
Iwasaki, Alan iymanwks@interpac.net
Jackameit, Bill wj2d@sprintmail.com
Jacobs, David dajacobs@vt.edu
Joey roadrnner1@aol.com
Johnson, Craig craigj@rio.com
Johnson, Dana toynutz@earthlink.net http://www.toynutz.com
Jones, Andrei atj0106@bellsouth.net
Just Matchbox jstmtchbx@aol.com http://www.mbww.com
Kaiser, Daniel dhk195@cs.solon.ac.uk
Kenneally, Joseph jbkenneally@actrix.gen.nz
Kennedy, Larry lak49@mchsi.com
Keppler, Joseph JoKiing@msn.com
Kertzie, Jack JKSTORM@aol.com http://www.JKstorm.com
Key, Christopher 103502.220@compuserve.com
Kmetz, Thomas kmetztoy@csra.net
Kodrle, Tomas sales@atom.cz
Kwong, Felix fyk4114@is.nyu.edu
Lagerquist, Dave "Squid" squid@pacinfosb.com http://www.pacinfosb.com/squid/mb.htm
Langston, Jim JLangston@spaceimage.com
Lawrence, Edward B. elawrence@d14.uscg.mil
Lee, Peter leetoy@globalnet.co.uk
Lenart, Michael MLe1002058@aol.com
Linehan, Lanny J. lan@pclink.com
Luna, Tony luna@silcom.com
Mack, Charlie mtchboxusa@aol.com http://www.mbww.com
Major, Carl cmajor@pobox.com
Malik, Shabbir smalik@shabbir.com
shabbir_malik@yahoo.com
http://www.shabbir.com
Manning, David beazleymanning@btinternet.com
Mantyak, Jeff coppers@telusplanet.net
Marchetti, Brian BKM914@aol.com
Marshall, Everett MBRoad@aol.com http://www.mbxroad.com/
Martin, Rod steamer@austarnet.com.au
McKone, Keith mkm0@home.com
Michel, Phillippe p.michel@aims.be
Miller, Lewis LewisEMiller@yahoo.com http://www.battlekings.com/
Mitchell, Steven stmitch@tcoe.trinity.k12.ca.us
Morey, Clayton P. cpmorey@optonline.net
Muramma, Stfan Stfanm@aol.com
Mutzy, (Don) pfeiffer@sympatico.ca
Mynarkiewicz, Stephan catsmeow@desupernet.net
Neale, Graham gneale@ozemail.com.au
Neumann, Robert W. neuelectro@email.com
Nijhuis, John matchbox@box.nl http://www.box.nl/~matchbox
Nylaan, A. Paul mathguy@davenport.edu
Oakes, Stephen stephen.oakes1@virgin.net
Ozima, Terry tozima@mpcproducts.com
Pandullo, Ron pandullo@aol.com
Pearsall, Keith www.mb1774.com@bigpond.com
Petitjean, Annie C. acpetitj@sloc.net
anniep@rainbow.gene.com
Petke, Rudy rpetke@erols.com
Ralph-Egbert, Richter matchbox-grizzly@heicon.de
Read, Ammari ammari3@emirates.net.ae
Real, Morency morencyrealise@videotron.ca
Reyna, Gabe ghrjr@pocketmail.com
Ristniemi, Kurt http://www.dlc.fi/~kurt/KhobMOY.html
Robbins, Mark mark.robbins@btinternet.com http://www.btinternet.com/~mark.robbins
Rodriguez, Randy rrodriguez@smtplink.coh.org
Roehr, Michael mroehr@htwm.de http://www.htwm.de/~mroehr/index.html
Russell, James D russell6@netins.net
Schleuer, Dirk Dirk.Schleuer@web.de http://www.moyshop.de
Scoggins, Lawson Lawson1999@aol.com
Scott, Barry ba.scott@ntlworld.com
Shea, Kevin shea@simcl.stjohns.edu
Semp, Gregory M. sempgreg@pilot.msu.edu http://www.msu.edu/user/sempgreg/diecast.htm>
Shirley, Dan birdman@aviary.servtech.com http://www.servtech.com/public/dsherley
Siddiqui, Kashif kashif4me@hotmail.com
Smith, James W. (Lt.Col.) colsmith@telepath.com
Sossi, George gsossi@gsossi.com http://www.gsossi.com
Southern, Alan sooty@globalnet.co.uk http://www.users.globalnet.co.uk/~sooty
St. Clair, Todd tstclair@gtn.net
Stevens, Walt ultrahots@prodigy.com
Strauss, Edgar M. edgarms@aol.com
Strauss, Jeff strausjh@Al.wmvx.umc.dupont.com http://www.dupont.com
Stubbs, Bruce stubbszy@inspire.net.nz
Sutera, Frank frankiesutera@charter.net
Swartz, Jim jimcars@visuallink.com
Swartz, Robert. rswartz@visuallink.com
Sygusch, Frank Frank.Sygusch@gmx.de http://albums.photopoint.com/j/AlbumList?u=230889
Teruz, Rogerio teruz@shadow.net http://www.teruz.com
Thomas, Gary W gary@thomasland.org http://www.thomasland.org
Tilley, David davidj.tilley@ntlworld.com
Treesh, Jeri jtreesh@directnet.net
Trundt, Steffen Steffen.Trundt@planet-interkom.de
Two Crazy Collectors bpstein@aol.com
Valencia, Ruben rmvalro@coqui.net
Tutor, Chris ctutor42@mail.bkbank.com
Vogt, Jim Jim.Vogt@gianteagle.com
Waldman, Neil nw@neilswheels.com http://www.neilswheels.com
Wank, Allan awtoyboy@aol.com http://members.aol.com/awtoyboy/autoyboy.html
Watkins, Tom tomwat@gnn.com
Weber, David davearle@peoplepc.com
Wiese, Bill a.wiese@trader.com
Wiersma, Chuck CWWCPA@email.msn.com
Wiley, Kyle kyle@airmax.net
Wright, Joe JoeBW@aol.com
Yanazous, John johny3@earthlink.net
Yuen, Steven Steven.Yuen@sce.com






G Book

Back to : | house | Matchbox Main Menu |

Ad Me